Comments and notes that were visible only for a specific period - or those that were deleted - are still available after they have been removed from a contact card.
To consult comments or notes no longer shown on a contact card, follow the steps below:
1. Search for the contact for which you want to consult the comments and notes history and select them from the list.
2. Click Comments and notes history.
The Comments and notes history pane opens.
The Comments and notes history pane shows a chronological list of the following elements:
- Note or comment creation
- Note or comment modification
- Note or comment deletion