Delete a conversation

Avatar
Yves Thibodeau
Follow

[MOBILE]To delete a conversation, use the conversation details menu, and choose the "Send to trash" option. The conversation will still be accessible for 30 days before being permanently deleted automatically. You can empty the trash immediately, without waiting for 30 days.

Note that during the 30 days, if a user answers in the conversation, it will be reactivated.

[MOBILE]

[WEB]

Delete_1.pngDelete_2.png