Modifying members in a schedule group

To modify members' configuration in a schedule group, follow the steps below.

  • If the members are already active, members themselves are responsible for modifying their personal information.

  • If the member has not been activated yet, a planner has access to modify all fields, even if this member had been added by another group's planner.

 

Prerequisite

  • Connect to Portal with a planner profile
  • Have access to Group's calendar

Access in Petal

  • Home page > Left menu > Scheduling> Members and teams

Steps

  1. From your left menu bar, click on Scheduling, then select Members and teams.

  2. Click on the Members tab.

    The list of all members is displayed.

 

3. Click on the pen next to a member that you wish to modify to open the editing window.

(i)

  • If the members are already active, members are responsible for modifying their personal information and the fields are disabled for the planner.

  • If the members have not been activated yet, you can modify all the fields, even if this member had been added by another group's planner.

 

4. In the Modify a member window, modify the information in the fields under each tab if applicable. For further information, see Adding members in a group schedule.

5. Click on Save.