To block a team member, i.e. which is no longer part of the team, follow the steps below.
By blocking a team member, you remove their access to shifts, temporarily or permanently.
1. Click on Team Member from the left menu bar.
2. Click on a team member profile.
3. Click Block to close their profile.
4. Click on Unblock to re-activate their profile.